Vaca in Metro Pool – Kepanjen

Metro Public Pool which is situated in Kepanjen town, Malang

Metro Public Pool which is situated in Kepanjen town, Malang

There must be a reason why people writing on their blog sites about their experiences, DISTINCT REASON!! Regarding with that one, I would like to write this sort of feature because this was my first time, since my departure to this town last August swimming down the pool ! How merry I was! However, it proved to be unlike what people are used to thinking about, but even HARDER to get to the venue in which we gonna spend only 3 hours for DIP! Actually I wished to have a swim at a nearby pool, but my buddy even suggested the venue that cost little to enter.

Map interactive shows how to get to the Metro pool

Map interactive shows how to get to the Metro pool

I would start it off with the day when I planned to go out somewhere in which was uncertain yet. My buddy and I were discussing about something and he apparently recounted a favourite spot of his out of town. At first I definitely disagreed with his thought ‘cuz that would be weary. Just so you know that I would have to venture about more than 10 Km’s to get to the spot!!

CIMG7341

In another discussion, my other friend, Nov (so-called Te) presented her suggestion about the swimming pool spot which was very near with the university we study in. In the other hand, my buddy, Jim kept his persuasion to go swimming out of town because of CHIPO. Well, we finally were brainwashed by his opinion. It would be totally a jollification to invite more friends, so that I had my close-friend, Ken join us. The day we were gonna leave for was a week before this year’s Valentine Day. That could be a medicine  for us who had no chicks or guys sitting beside us in health and sickness on VALENTINE’S DAY LOL…!!

Water was unfriendly the first time I plunged down to the pool

Water was unfriendly the first time I plunged down to the pool

A night before leaving, I set all the stuff of mine that would be used for swimming. I remembered I left my swim-suit at home, not in my wardrobe in boarding-house. Let’s keep going onto Plan B. I gotta put on my boxer shorts, instead of trunks and that was very loose even if I did put on no PANTS!! I was worrying about my CHOPPER that could be SEEN by other sluts there…LOL! Uh-oh that could be such an embarrassing experience in my life. After letting in all goods I had to bring with, it’s time to sleep tightly….

Don't you see any weirdness??Wish you didn't

Don’t you see any weirdness??Wish you didn’t

I couldn’t await this moment, enjoying days-out together. I rode my motorcycle and went straight towards my buddy’s boarding-house to pick him up. While waiting for two other-girls, I had some questions to ask to Jim. They’re about what it was like in swimming pool, was it cold or moist, or WHAT?? He told me that it might be a little bit frosty as it was rainy season. Well, be I ready for being iceberg!! And they finally got us and we all were about to go!! That was such a long road to venture.

I couldn't wait to refresh my a$$ in the water again :)

I couldn’t wait to refresh my a$$ in the water again🙂

No sooner had we touched down the venue then I was so surprised to know how it was like!! It was so noiseless and not CHOCK-A-BLOCK. Nobody there, you might be able to see 3 to 7 people only. However, i was getting impatient to be shirt-off and plunge into the blue-pool. It’s a recommendation for whosoever gonna swim here that it will be more like your own private-pool when you come there early in the morning. My buddy, Jim even told me that he used to park his motors freely.

My buddy, Te taught me how to RE-SWIM

My buddy, Te taught me how to RE-SWIM

It felt awkward to swim again after it had been almost a year not to plunge into the big-water pool. I also forgot the strokes that I used to know well. I need my friend, Te to help me with these strokes. I gotta be thankful to her for her patience teaching me how to re-swim LOL…!! Like what people said that swimming provoke HUNGER!! That was still about 9am and I had been famished enough. After taking some folly pictures by the pool, we decided to find the food trucks selling menu for breakfast.

Taking some pics to wrap our days-off up in Kepanjen

Taking some pics to wrap our days-off up in Kepanjen

Because Jim knew so well about that small town that he showed us his fave spot for meal. They had so many foods on the menu that I got confusion to choose as my breakfast. Yum yum..!! I prefered the meat, eggs, and vegetables. They’re on my 1 PLATTER..!! After I had been full up, we got back to Malang. We had an afternoon class so it ain’t no worry to be late. Even though I was buggered, I was BLISSFUL!!

Leave a Reply

