3-Days Out in Malang

25 February 2011

It’s my first experience to join such a GREAT competition out of my city. Really interesting as well as tiring😦 but I LIKE IT and even give my big THUMB to it🙂.

That Friday we’re boarding Bus to head to Malang. The terminal was not really full of passengers🙂 That’s also my first experience to catch a bus!!Lololol

 

In the waiting room🙂

It took so long to arrive in the university we would like to be. Porong was in jam!😦

 

Wherever u could see was just TRUCKS😦

At about 11pm we arrived at University of Brawijaya Malang. The university is really to be seen since it is so clean and neat!🙂 I like it. We directly went to the rest place and then had a pray in the nearby mosque. The students of university were all there🙂 Seemed like I were one of them Lolol😀

 

Having a rest in the SECRETEST place LOL

Next we headed to Faculty of Studies of Culture building on foot. We gotta have a technical meeting before the competition held on the next day. Only some people who attended the technical meeting. It’s purposed for the instructions and rules that would be included in the competition of Story Telling and Debating.

 

BRIEFING🙂

After the TM was done, we went to the inn. The inn itself was my friend’s grandmother’s house in which was so far from the university we were in. We went there by Lin, You see?

Her house is nice and even we were served by all kinds of delicacies food. Thanks to her🙂 At nite we rehearsed for the competition. That’s freaky!Lolol

 

Cinderella of the Year Lmao😄

In the next morning we went again to the university and had a briefing🙂

 

Be Ready for the competition🙂

So crazy when my turn was coming and I felt so nervous but that’s okay, I told  my self. Unfortunately I was lost both debate and story-telling😦 at least that could be my first step for next competitions. We went home next morning after saying ‘big thanks’ to my friend’s grandma. I’ll miss it🙂

One thought on “3-Days Out in Malang

  1. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a
    blog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear
    idea

Leave a Reply

