Night Life in My Residence

Lots of cities in this world have nightlife, amazing nightlife but it’s so different with mine. I mean a nightlife in my residence which filled by the emptiness everywhere. Not as in the Surabaya city, my residence is really silent at night. Only some stores opens every nights and the others closed at all and will open next morning. Waroeng or Food Corner sells lots of konds of foods with some visitors and sometimes with big crowded especially in Saturday night. Hufttttt so bored but I’m comfortable with this life and that’s why I moved to this town becuse of SILENCE! Haaaaaa

Single light on the darkness

Waroeng

Bicycles placed in front of the store

Leave a Reply

